Worth noting.

Watts Up With That?

Via press release: Prominent Skeptics to Receive Climate Change Awards

Sen. Jim Inhofe, William Happer, David Legates, Anthony Watts, and Bob Carter
Winners of 2015 Climate Change Awards at ICCC-10 in DC

WASHINGTON – Five prominent skeptics of man-caused global warming will receive recognition at the Tenth International Conference on Climate Change, taking place June 11–12 at the Washington Court Hotel.

ICCC10-bannerThe winners of the 2015 Climate Change Awards are:

Sen. Jim Inhofe, who will receive the Political Leadership on Climate Change Award, sponsored by The Heritage Foundation, at the breakfast keynote at 8 a.m. Thursday, June 11.

William Happer, Ph.D., winner of the 2015 Frederick Seitz Memorial Award, sponsored by the Science & Environmental Policy Project

David Legates, Ph.D., winner of the Courage in Defense of Science Award, sponsored by the Texas Public Policy Foundation

Anthony Watts, winner of the Excellence in Climate Science…

View original post 1,071 more words